Staff Directory


Clergy & Religious

  • Rev. Charles A. Edwards
  • Fr. Mark Tracy
    Parochial Vicar
  • Deacon Joe Emmerich
    Permanent Deacon
  • Fr. Carl Schmidt
    Senior Priest
  • Sr. Jane Marie Hotze
    SSND - Religious

Administration & Staff

  • Sara Hoene
    Executive Secretary to the Pastor
  • Peggy Clough
    Executive Secretary to the Parochial Vicar
  • Bob Dust
    Maintenance Manager
  • Carrie Koenig
    Director of Operations
  • Mary Koester
    Financial Secretary
  • Marlene McWhorter
    Office Assistant
  • Tom Purcell
    PSR Director
  • Kenny Thies
    Technology Director
  • Regina Villafuerte
    Director of Music
  • Tiffiny Wrigley